Lilleputthammer

IMG_0489 IMG_0447 copy IMG_0448 copy IMG_0451 copy IMG_0460 copy IMG_0461 copy IMG_0466 copyIMG_0476 copy

Pictures from a small family park near Lillehammer in Norway called Lilleputthammer, where I spent the day with my five nieces and one nephew (plus my mum and sisters. You don’t expect me alone to take care of six small children running around in a park, do you?). Everything in the park is super tiny because it’s designed to be the children’s own facilitated version of Lillehammer, so the houses are miniatures and very, very charming.  I wish I could live there, but then I’d have to shrink- a lot.

 

Leave a Reply

